Change country to:

Search results

Nearest Maillefer contacts for USA

KN Manufacturing Solutions LLC

Fiber Optic

5464 Woodrun Ct
GA 30517 Braselton

Tel: +1 770 967 1770

Cell: +1 404 202 9655

Fax: +1 770 967 1770

com;ol.;nms;n/k;ine;iem;i.n;kar

Maillefer North America

Pipe & Tube

Phipps Bend Industrial Park<br /> 402 Phipps Bend Road
TN 37873 Surgoinsville

Tel: +1 423 817 2440

Fax: +1 423 212 0131

om;a.c;rus;efe;ill;/ma;jon

Maillefer North America

Wire & Cable

#1 Extrusion Drive
CT 06379 Pawcatuck,

Tel: +1 920-215-6628

om;d.c;dar;tan;s-s;avi;w/d;cho;jza

At wire 2018, we invite you to vision a smarter tomorrow together with us. A time in which virtual merges with physical production, and smart factories are built of intelligent components, remote services and self-optimizing processes. Come and see where you can get with the right data, speed, integration and expertise. With the House of Experts.

Demos every day on the hour from 10 am to 5 pm!

Happening now

Want to be the first to hear about our new solutions?

Click below to read more

Maillefer Smart Factory

Have you ever wondered how to make better use of your production data? The Maillefer Smart Factory connects and analyzes your processes and end products in real time.

Read more

All applications

Maillefer Piloting

Accelerate your extrusion innovation and complete your R&D project up to 50 times faster.

Read more

All applications

Smart Dosing Consultation

Boost the implementation of a new technology without compromising product quality through material knowledge and process training.

Read more

MV, HV and EHV cable

Superior Compression Technology

Modeling compression technology allows line speed optimization and shrinkage minimization, and finally better productivity with improved product properties.

Read more

Fiber optic cable

Topography Scanner

Art and science around digital quality measurement

Read more

MV, HV and EHV cable

Rybinskkabel LCC

From Volga with love

Read more

LV and MV cable

Round Value Package

Up to €500k in material savings per year. Optimal roundness is essential for efficient use of insulation material on a CV line.

Read more

All applications

Factory Joint HVAC

This technology package enables the manufacturing of the submarine cable factory joints that otherwise typically takes years to develop without pre-existing technology.

Read more

MV, HV and EHV cable

Quick Conductor Splicing Value Package

Quick Conductor Splicing in just 1-2 minutes in the XLPE insulation process.

Read more

HV and EHV cable

A Communications Network Industry Company

Towards brighter future

Read more

Fiber optic cable

ADVARIS
Co-Operation

Maillefer and ADVARIS introduce advanced plant maintenance

Read more

All applications

Process Training

A tailored training package for each process step to get best output from your existing line.

Read more

All applications

Meet our Experts

Lars Fagerholm

lars.fagerholm@maillefer.net
CEO
+358 400 432 166

Veikko Nieminen

veikko.nieminen@maillefer.net
Director, Sales & Marketing
+358 440 124 003

John Zachow

jzachow@davis-standard.com
VP, Wire & Cable Business Line - Americas
+1 920-215-6628

James O. Murphy

jmurphy@davis-standard.com
President and CEO

Joose Aho

joose.aho@maillefer.net
Product Manager - Rubber Cable Solutions
+358 40 5081 859

Markus Boström

markus.bostrom@maillefer.net
Director, Technology
+358 40 520 1095

Alexander Chamov

alexander.chamov@maillefer.net
Head of Representative Office - CIS
+7 985 760 0252

John Doherty

jdoherty@davis-standard.com
System Sales Engineer

Harry Excell

harry.excell@maillefer.net
Sales Manager
+358 40 508 1668

Joey Guan

joey.guan@maillefer.net
Sales Manager - China
+86 1391 892 0879

Henri Hackman

henri.hackman@maillefer.net
Sales Manager - Asia Pacific
+358 40 510 4449

Juha Hiltunen

juha.hiltunen@maillefer.net
Director, Project Management
+358 40 828 9722

Abraham Joseph

abraham.joseph@maillefer.net
General Manager - India
+91 9819 970 545

Katri Kemppinen

katri.kemppinen@maillefer.net
Executive Assistant

Markku Kiiski

markku.kiiski@maillefer.net
Sales Manager - Middle East, Africa
+358 40 558 3948

Harri Kiuru

harri.kiuru@maillefer.net
Product Manager - Low Voltage and Building Wire Solutions
+358 40 774 1349

Juha Kotala

juha.kotala@maillefer.net
Product Engineer - Fiber Optic Cable Solutions
+358 40 508 9698

Mikko Lahti

mikko.lahti@maillefer.net
Director, R&D
+358 40 524 8854

Jorma Leppänen

jorma.leppanen@maillefer.net
Product Manager - Medium and High Voltage Cable Solutions
+358 40 504 8308

Willem Lina

willem.lina@maillefer.net
Sales Manager - Australia, Europe, South America
+41 79 446 3034

Orlando Martinez

omartinez@davis-standard.com
Regional Sales Manager

George Megally

george.megally@maillefer.net
Service Manager - Middle East
+20 2 2414 7967

Roger Möller

roger.moller@maillefer.net
VP Maillefer Services
+358 400 258504

Leena Nurminen

leena.nurminen@maillefer.net
Head of Trade Finance & Export

Jari Nykänen

jari.nykanen@maillefer.net
Product Manager - Fiber Optic Cable Solutions
+358 40 516 1320

Pirita Olli

pirita.olli@maillefer.net
Marketing Manager

Eduardo Peev

eduardo.peev@maillefer.net
Sales Manager
+41 79 609 29 46

Ramiro Rodriguez

ramiro.rodriguez@maillefer.net
Product Manager - Copper Telecom and Data Cable Solutions
+41 79 217 1177

Heikki Saastamoinen

heikki.saastamoinen@maillefer.net
Sales Manager - Europe
+358 40 715 5704

Tapani Savolainen

tapani.savolainen@maillefer.net
Plant Definition Consultant
+358445920682

Marc Siegfried

marc.siegfried@maillefer.net
Service Manager
+41-79-521-95-78

Svetlana Sinyakina

svetlana.sinyakina@maillefer.net
Office Manager

Esko Tähtinen

esko.tahtinen@maillefer.net
Process Engineer
+358405232509

Brown Wu

brown.wu@maillefer.net
General Manager - China
+86 1380 163 0750

Steven Wang

steven.wang@maillefer.net
Sales Team Manager - China
+86 1390 175 9293